Stanmore and Canons Park Synagogue
Stanmore and Canons Park Synagogue

Tombstone Consecrations

Tombstone Consecrations


We have been informed of these Tombstone Consecrations.

All at Bushey Cemetery, unless otherwise indicated.

May

  • Sheila Hart
    Wife of Gerald Hart
    Sunday 14 May - 2:30pm
  • Millie Woolf
    Mother of Rosalyn Jayes
    Sunday 21 May - 10:30pm
    at Rainham
  • Ruth Greco
    Sunday 21 May - 2:30pm
    at Waltham Abbey
  • Johanna Neustadt
    Sunday 21 May - 5:00pm
  • Betty Gelber
    Wife of Eric Gelber
    Monday 29 May - 4:30pm

June

  • Helen Tureck
    Sunday 04 June - 10:30am
  • Sadie Zetland
    Thursday 08 June - 11:00am

July

  • Jacqueline Dembina
    Sunday 02 July - 10:30am
  • Joachim Oberlander
    Sunday 09 July - 1:00pm
  • Benita Turner
    Wednesday 12 July - 1:30pm
  • David Shaw
    Husband of Jill Shaw
    Sunday 23 July - 10:00am
  • Gerald Heiman
    Husband of Rita Heiman
    Sunday 23 July - 11:30am
  • Sam Gold
    Husband of Anetta Gold
    Monday 24 July - 1:30pm
  • Marian Goodisman
    Mother of Janice Aarons
    Sunday 30 July - 10:30am

August

  • Joan Greenfield
    Sunday 06 August - 11:30am
  • Lewis Bennett
    Husband of Davina Bennett
    Sunday 13 August - 1:30pm
  • Sydney Kanter
    Sunday 20 August - 10:00am