Welcome to Stanmore Synagogue


Tombstone Consecrations

Tombstone Consecrations We have been informed of the following Tombstone Consecrations.
All at Bushey Cemetery, unless otherwise indicated.

 


      September
  • Geoffrey Powell
    Husband of Irene Powell
    Sunday 07 July - 11:30am
  • Freda and Charles Bronze
    Mother and Father of Joanna Levy
    Sunday 07 July - 1:00pm
  • Sidney Kamlet
    Tuesday 09 July - 11:30am
  • Thelma Ostro
    Mother of Vivienne Rich and Maureen Bordoley
    Thursday 11 July - 11:00am
  • Sharon Tucker
    Wife of Lawrence Tucker and Mother of Danielle, Megan & Ryan Tucker
    Sunday 14 July - 9:30am
  • Sylvia Spring
    Tuesday 16 July - 1:30pm

      August
  • Edith Grant
    Wife of Braham Grant
    Sunday 03 August - 5:00pm
  • Gabrielle Alexander
    Sunday 10 August - 10:30am
  • Salek Benedikt
    Husband of Saroltan Benedikt
    Sunday 31 August - 11:30am

      July
  • Sophy Stanton
    Mother of Victor Stanton
    Sunday 13 July - 10:00am
  • Bernard Cohen
    Brother of Marie Collins
    Sunday 13 July - 12:00 noon
  • Renee Kaye
    Sister of Rose Kremin
    Sunday 20 July - 10:00am
  • Rose Fishman
    Sunday 27 July - 10:30am