Welcome to Stanmore Synagogue


Translate
Tombstone Consecrations

Tombstone Consecrations We have been informed of the following Tombstone Consecrations.
All at Bushey Cemetery, unless otherwise indicated.

 


      June
  • Adolph Hillel
    Husband of Ruth Hillel and Father of Tessa Eisenberg and Eleanor Lipman
    Sunday 07 June - 9:30am
  • Joyce Goss
    Sunday 07 June - 10:00am
  • Peter Joseph
    Sunday 28 June - 5:00pm

      May
  • Geoffrey Caine
    Husband of Lila Caine
    Sunday 03 May - 11:00am
  • Rene Lazarus
    Mother of June Winton
    Sunday 03 May - 1:30pm
  • Harvey Sevitt
    Husband of Carol Ann Sevitt and Father of Alison Jacobs
    Sunday 10 May - 9:30am
  • Samuel Lester
    Father of Simone Ward and Elaine Leviton
    Sunday 10 May - 5:00pm
  • Charles Breslaw
    Husband of Shirley Breslaw
    Sunday 17 May - 11:00am

      April
  • Rachel Balbirer
    Tuesday 14 April - 1:30pm
  • Rosalind Litman
    Sunday 19 April - 11:00am
  • John Rubenstein
    Sunday 19 April - 4:30pm
  • Stanley Gale
    Husband of Adele Gale
    Tuesday 21 April - 11:00am
  • Nigel Curtis
    Husband of Carol Curtis
    Sunday 26 April - 9:30am
  • Lilian Lasky
    Sunday 26 April - 10:00am

      March
  • Helen Kane
    Sunday 22 March - 10:00am
  • Alan Jackson
    Husband of Helen Jackson and Father of Sharon Debson
    Tuesday 24 March - 11:00am
  • Alexander Cooper
    Husband of Norma Cooper
    Tuesday 24 March - 12:00 noon