Welcome to Stanmore Synagogue


Tombstone Consecrations

Tombstone Consecrations We have been informed of the following Tombstone Consecrations.
All at Bushey Cemetery, unless otherwise indicated.

 


      November
  • Esther Silverman
    Mother of Stephanie Warwick
    Sunday 02 November - 11:30am
  • Lily Elvey
    Sunday 02 November - 12:00 noon
  • Harold Erlick
    Husband of Helen Erlick
    Sunday 30 November - 11:00am

      October
  • Marion Shear
    Wife of Warren Shear
    Sunday 19 October - 11:30am
  • Sylvia Deswarte
    Thursday 23 October - 12:00 noon
  • Muriel and Freddie Rosen
    Wednesday 29 October - 11:30am

      September
  • Geoffrey Powell
    Husband of Irene Powell
    Sunday 07 September - 11:30am
  • Freda and Charles Bronze
    Mother and Father of Joanna Levy
    Sunday 07 September - 1:00pm
  • Sidney Kamlet
    Tuesday 09 September - 11:30am
  • Thelma Ostro
    Mother of Vivienne Rich and Maureen Bordoley
    Thursday 11 September - 11:00am
  • Sharon Tucker
    Wife of Lawrence Tucker and Mother of Danielle, Megan & Ryan Tucker
    Sunday 14 September - 9:30am
  • Sylvia Spring
    Tuesday 16 September - 1:30pm