Welcome to Stanmore Synagogue


Translate
Tombstone Consecrations

Tombstone Consecrations We have been informed of the following Tombstone Consecrations.
All at Bushey Cemetery, unless otherwise indicated.

 


      September
  • Nicholas Goldberg
    Son of Michelle & Jonathan Goldberg
    Brother of Emily, Alice & Ben Goldberg
    Grandson of Barbara & Stanley Howard
    Thursday 03 September - 10:00am
  • Cyril Greenfield
    Husband of Sheila Greenfield
    Brother of Howard & Michael Greenfield
    Sunday 06 September - 1:30pm
  • Sheila Altman
    Wife of Jack Altman
    Mother of Michele Rubens and David Altman
    Wednesday 09 September - 11:30am
  • Leon Hayden
    Husband of Barbara Hayden
    Thursday 17 September - 1:00pm
  • Rayner Wiser
    Wife of Albert Wiser
    Mother of Andrea Bloch
    Sunday 20 September - 9:30am
  • Samuel Hyams
    Husband of Sheila Hyams
    Sunday 20 September - 12:00 noon
  • Ross Phillips
    Husband of Suzanne Phillips
    Sunday 20 September - 5:00pm

      August
  • Mina Glass
    Sunday 02 August - 12:00 noon
  • Abraham Werb
    Husband of Jeanette Werb and Father of Jennifer Beaumont
    Monday 03 August - 11:00am
  • Wallace Simson
    Husband of Joyce Simson
    Sunday 23 August - 12:00 noon
  • Sonia Colman
    Mother of Susie Weiss
    Sunday 30 August - 12:00 noon
  • Doris Cowan
    Mother of Carole Cowan
    Monday 31 August - 11:00am

      July
  • Renee Cohen
    Wife of Harry Cohen and Mother of Helen Cohen
    Sunday 12 July - 11:00am
  • Michael Perez
    Father of Ashley and Lyndon Perez
    Sunday 12 July - 12:00 noon - Edgwarebury Lane Sephardi section
  • David Woolf
    Husband of Audrey Woolf and Father of Alan & Philip Woolf
    Sunday 12 July - 2:30pm