Stanmore and Canons Park Synagogue
Stanmore and Canons Park Synagogue

Tombstone Consecrations

Tombstone Consecrations


We have been informed of these Tombstone Consecrations.

All at Bushey Cemetery, unless otherwise indicated.

March

  • Brenda Morris
    Sunday 06 March - 11:00am
  • Marie Masterman
    Tuesday 08 March - 11:30am
  • Jetka Basch
    Sunday 27 March - 10:30am
  • Muriel Samuel
    Mother of Stephen Samuel
    Sunday 27 March - 11:00am

April

  • Roberta Myers
    Wife of Martin Myers
    Sunday 03 April - 9:30am
  • Debra Kamlish
    Sunday 03 April - 11:00am
  • James Reynolds
    Husband of Jean Reynolds
    Sunday 03 April - 12:30pm
  • Valerie Rose
    Mother of Ian Rose
    Sunday 03 April - 1:00pm
  • Bessie Scharvona
    Mother of Linda Simmons
    Tuesday 05 April - 11:30am
  • Jean Larholt
    Sunday 10 April - 9:30am
  • Sara Waldorf
    Wife of Charles Waldorf
    Sunday 10 April - 11:00am
  • Rene Lipsitz
    Wife of David Lipsitz
    Mother of Kerri and Richard Lipsitz
    Sunday 10 April - 12:00 noon
  • Binnie Marcus
    Wife of Godfrey Marcus
    Sunday 17 April - 4:30pm

May

  • Peter Newman
    Husband of Bina Newman
    Sunday 08 May - 10:30am
  • Thelma Keisner
    Sunday 08 May - 11:00am
  • Sylvia Cowan
    Wife of Adrian Cowan
    Sunday 08 May - 1:00pm
  • Rudi Kingsley
    Sunday 15 May - 09:30am
  • Ralph Marks
    Sunday 15 May - 12:00 noon
  • Dorothy Moss
    Mother of Caryl Freeman
    Sunday 15 May - 1:00pm
  • Lillian Carson
    Sunday 22 May - 11:30am